Post #100! And 100 Things You Don’t Know About Me

Catbird Quilt Studio

Ta-DA and Hip Hip Hooray! This is the 100th post in Catbird Quilt Studio!

Post #1 was on July 21, 2013. Doing the math, that means I’ve published approximately every other day in the last six-and-a-half months.

I looked at a few other blogs’ celebrations of #100. They ranged from full-on party mode like my friend Angie at the Novice Gardener, to same-ol’-same-ol’ at many blogs, to give-aways at a few. One even listed 100 things you (the reader) didn’t know about the blogger. I have to admit, that one intrigued me. I wasn’t sure I could list 100 things.

But I decided to give it a try! Some of these may seem pretty random, while others are fairly essential pieces of information about me.

To help me celebrate, please LEAVE A COMMENT, and let me know what’s your favorite fun fact about me. It could be from this…

View original post 1,292 more words

Comments welcome

